Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances,times, and places.

As we see in today's world people's behaviour is good or we can say many people are acting responsible towards the society due to the laws made. For example, the stricts sanitization laws made in the western countries have made the citizens to be responsible towards the nature.But as we are talking about flexibility in account of various circumstances or times I think it depends of the law.

The term laws should be flexible is a vague term because as we there different laws for different midconduct.For example if someone expects that theft done by a person should be ignored because of the problems he or she is facing in their personal life because theft is a major crime and ignoring theft would lead to make that person a theif instead of that punishing him or her might help in bringing change in their life.

There can be many situations in which some flexibility can be provided like if someone has an emergency and he or she breaks the traffic signal so in such cases he or she should be given the relief. But many times people might take the emergency to take advantage of such flexibility.So flexibility mightlead to something different due to misuse of such laws.

Many people when provided flexibility in the law will misuse it and and the needy people would

therefore suffer like we see in the during COVID situation many laws were relaxed for the poor but some rich men took the advantage of such laws and misused them for their personal benefits. But on the other end this relaxation of laws provided a great relief to many poor and needy people.

Atlast i just want to conclude by saying it depend on the law in which people are asking flexibility and also on the people in the society to not to misuse the flexilibity in the laws because it might lead to formation of new strict laws to reduce the misuse