Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

Over the years, the way and lives of people have been governed by laws which enable them act well, think we'll, and become responsible in a particular society. This laws states that laws should be pliable enough to take responsibility of various circumstances, times, and place. I mostly agree with this recommendation for two reasons which I will elucidate below, but I do concede that the policy is without it own flaws particularly in placing restrictions on how things should be handled.

To begin with, laws should be flexible enough to allow for freedom of expression and actions because this will enable individuals build self confidence and attain whatever he or she desires. For instance, a Yoruba man who is head heel in love with an Igbo lady will not be scared of being castigated or reprimand since laws governing him are flexible. He would be able to marry a lady of his own choice thereby, deriving happiness and everlasting peace of mind. In addition, a Christian will have the freedom to worship where he or she likes to since the laws are not rigid enough that might make the individual worship where is not appealing. If there is a flexibility in laws, this might light to unhappiness and lack of cooperation of a society since their expectations are cut short.

Furthermore, flexibility in laws promotes inter-cultural relationship and create an atmosphere of serenity because different cultures will have the freedom to come together and work hand in hand for mutual benefits. For instance, an Igbo man will not be afraid of being kidnapped or his business established in the northern part being to establish his business in the northern part being demolished thereby bringing him back to square one. Moreover, employing workers in the northern part where he has large businesses will surely provide employments for the fulani's as he will be able to employ them as sales person's.

On the contrary, laws that are not flexible will help reduce crimes. For instance, a society who places life imprisonment for people who steals will make it's members well behaved and not want to be a victim of circumstance. In addition, people will be well behaved and this will create a good name for the society because "a good name is better than silver or gold".

In conclusion, there is need for freedom in everything one does in life as this will make people become better, more sensible, exposed, and have the ability to make decision for themselves.