laws should be flexible enough to take account of varous circumstance, times, and places.

Having a flexible law in any state is benificient to that state or community? Here, in the above statement author suggest that laws in any society have to be flexible enough to various circumstances and time. I accede with the others statement but one have to be skeptical while doing so in any state or country.

First of all, any state goverment or national goverment have to scrutinize every situation that is possible before declaring any law that is flexible. This is necessiated because any one having malicious intention might use this law for commiting various machination activities. For example , if any criminal is familiar with the law been flexible for various circumstances then he will represent the malaise activity as a gambol and can easily be construed as an innocent person.

Secondly, by giving flexible laws to the people of the state or country can also help innocent people there to bolster their situation in which they committed any crime or broke any law. For instance, if a callow student in going to school and on the way there he/she has been robbed and there is potential threat to their life by that robber then in there self defense they can use any weapon to stop the robber by giving any kind of threat to there life. And in this condition if the robber is slaughtered by the student then according to the laws that are exciting , they are equally liable for the punishment of an murderer. However, this is a case of Man slaughter and by looking at the circumstances that followed this circumstance, the law have to flexible .

Conversely, this changning of law can be used for deletirious intentions too. So such flexibility of should only be implemented if the situation is corroborated. The legal prosecutors of the innocent have to provide concrete reason and proof under which any declining activity is done by an innocent person. If the innocent person is lacking such proof then the arbirter have to scrutinize the situation with utter determination because this might be ploy by any person or any legal prosecutor.

Hence, one always have to be skeptical while making the laws flexible for any situation in any country. By doing so, the innocent people can be saved by the punishment intended for criminals.