Some people believe that society try ot save every plant adn naimal species, despite the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well-being. Others believe that society need not make extraordinary efforts, especially at a great cost in money and jobs , to save endangered species.

Is saving endangered plants and animals species is the first thing society should try on any cost? Here, in the above statement there is a clash of ideas of two opposite thinking groups in a society. One group claims that each and every endangered plant or animal has to be saved from extinction, even if it required humongous amount of effort, time or it relates to financial well being. On the contrary, other faction of people posits that it is not pragmatic to use surfeit amount of money and time for saving those species who are on the verge of extinct. This statement in itself is ambiguous and need a wide approach to understand by anyone.

First of all, relinquish everything we have and saving each and every extinction species is not a very pragmatic approach. By doing this, one can put our jobs and social life in jeopardize and the result of this might not end up well for anyone. However, being ignorant to such a crises is also not a option for the human society. So, approaching such crisis with a balanced posture is the best way to tackle such tasks. A organization can be made of various age groups who can help at a certain period of time and they can help saving endangering spices. For instance, suppose few workers have certain days off on their daily routine, so all members of the society who are available at that time can help saving those species.

Secondly, it is not always the case where using plethora of money and time can save any endangered species. There are another reasons too which plays an important role for the species to be saved. For example, polar Bears need an glacial temperature for their existence and they are not able to survive because of constantly increasing temperature due to global warming. By spending any amount of money, time or efforts one cannot save such species because this things will not help to mollify the temperature in the arctic zone. Hence, instead of doing something for the effect, one have to control the cause of such malicious events happening directly or indirectly by human society. One can save such species by reducing the global warming and ultimately it will reduce the temperature .

However, human society can save various birds like the sparrow. Another path to save such species is to simply increase the awareness of such species being endangered. An instructive drive may be helpful for such species , instructing about the habits of such species and to spread knowledge about things that can harm the species. This kind of drives will not require much money and can hopefully save various species. And also, various events of the human society also have to be banned like cutting forest for industrial use, constructing various buildings for business use and reducing the amount of unused land. those factors can also affect the species indirectly.

Hence, one can always save various species by restricting the malicious events done by the human mankind rather than spending excess money, and time to placate the effect. According to me, the latter group of human society is however vaguely true about the concern of saving endangered species.