Some people believe that society should try to save every plant and animal species, despite the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well-being. Others believe that society need not make extraordinary efforts, especially at a great cost in money and jobs, to save endangered species.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

we live in a place where existence of human being is possible due to environment around us. environment consist of all the type of plants, all small and big animal, insect and other living things. human, plants and animals sharing this living place equally from long time. Now, as the life style of human being is improving and still progressing, we start entering in area of animal and plants which may imbalance our system. With improving life style of human being, we need to take care of animals and plants around us.

we are very much dependable on the plant and animal for living healthy life. For example, in our daily meals we use fruits, vegetables, meat and other thing which comes from plants and animal. but as those natural thing which comes from animal and plants, we start using artificial food. those artificial food are causing various type of disease which is lowering lifespan of individual. Also, for other aspect of life e.g. clothing, sheltering we are dependable on animal and plant. So for better and improved life we need to make a balance between human and plant & animal, which required some investment for protection of animal and plants.

However, we can protect animal and plants with the basic steps like not to pollute forest, not doing any construction in forest and reserved area of animal and plants. With these precautionary action we can save animal and plants, which didn't required any extra-ordinary step.

we can conclude that preservation of animal and plant required some fundamental action and investment from our side. but no extraordinary step is needed for same.