Some people believe that society should try to save every plant and animal species, despite the expense to humans in effort, time, and financial well-being. Others believe that society need not make extraordinary efforts, especially at a great cost in money and jobs, to save endangered species.

People become so busy with their lives that they don't even care about what happens in the next house unless it doesn't affect our house.According to the issue he states that ideology and beliefs of different people but one must understand that what we breath today is the nature which provides the air.Protecting our nature is every human's right atleast for future generations.

Firstly,The change in the temperature the increase in humidity is because of the human beings.For example there was a city where the buildings were built by cutting down the trees and on the rivers which are completely in dry state.After a year the city faced huge rainfall due to which the buildings were completely submerged they could not move out of buildings roads were blocked they had to stay on the top of the building and the food was sent through helicopters.This happened because of our negligence the mistake we do and then had to face such consequences.The government should never give permission to construct such buildings and also if the trees are cut they should put a penalty for that.

Secondly,It is totally understandable that people are rushing in thier lives and fall in short of time and maintain the financial well-being.But we don't protect our nature and save our plant and animal species probably the future generations would never see any animals like now hardly find tigers and rhinos due to the temperature change and to breathe also maybe they might have to purchase oxygen cylinders as we keep cutting down the trees there would be no oxygen available later.

For example,the amazon forest which was the home for many animals part of it got burnt due to the global warming,climate change when the forest itself starts burning we can imagine that it is not much long time that our cities would dry up and catch fire due to rise in temperatures.

Thirdly,people think that it is already affected and even now we try and protect there is no point we can save them.Such things can always be always be reversed when we start preserving them and letting them their own life.For example schools can start initiating camps where the child can plant trees every week teach them how to conserve the nature.A group of people in colony members on weekends maybe then can all get together and start planting trees instead going out and spending so much of money in temporary things and let other people know the benefits of protecting our nature.We can place some water outside our home where the birds and animals can drink.In this way every human contributes we can

preserve our nature.

In the conclusion,i would say that the effort we make today can be useful for better tomorrow so it is advisible that spending so much money on things just show that we are earning more will never get you greater happiness than protecting and conserving our nature for the future generation.