Some people believe that corporations have a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make as much money as possible.

According to the speaker people who work under corporations instead of enhancing the society they try to loot money.There might be some cases where not everyone does the same mistake.This breaks the trust in human beings to whom to belief as the real help to develop the society and environment.Firstly,Most of the workers under the corporation first gather attention of by fooling that they would bring a change and develop the society once the elections are done no one really cares.This has become a huge issue in every country.Like for example india,A state was parted into two and the governing person conducted roadshows,attract by giving false promises like developing roads,Construction of schools and employment etc.However as they get into position forget the things to be done and only loot huge amount of money provided by goverment for welfare of society.

Secondly,this could literally make the economy down and no upliftment of business the entire authority who is never questioned by law as they would show some inappropriate working infront of them and make most of the income for their own.Most of them forget to respect the position and authority given to them and benefit so much that will inherit to their next family generations.

Thirdly,The only solution for this is if there is no development people have every right to question the law and if they find anyone making money using the authority need to be subjected infront of law,For example 20 persons were dismissed in india who were filed cases on looting money from people.Severe action to be implemented which can bring fear to the one's doing such corruption.

In the conclusion,The day when the authority is always under survillenace of law and enhance the better society and the there operations are always monitored only then the change would be seen and good development of society with genuine corporations can bring trust in people and make them choose again with good improvement of environment.