a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter the college

Every nation should have a single curriculum for all the students until they enter collge.This is neccesary as there would be no partiality between students of the curriculum followed by different educational institutions.

Firstly,The issue is truly acceptable and that there should be no biased between any student to another when they enter the college.For example a student who is from a middle class family studies in a normal school where there is no course for computer would enter a same college where a student who studies in a private top most school who has every knowledge of computer.When these two study in the same college the first student gets very low marks and was humiliated by other students as he had no computer knowledge he couldn't take that and attempted a suicide.Such cases happen everywhere around the world so to outcome this there is one national curriculum for the entire nation of students to be implemented.

Secondly,Adopting this can help many students to decide in which field they would be more strong when they enter college for example if a student get basic information on the subjects which are required in the college level they could gain more knowledge and have an interest to pursue that subject.Basics are important for example without learning the alphabets the child never learn words or read any sentence in the same way atleast the basics subjects which would students when they enter college have to be present in the curriculum.

Thirdly,There might be a chance that some private institutions might not accept this as they would raise a point if the same curriculum is followed then people might not enter into their institution so make them understand the curriculum would be same but they can use different type of teaching and demonstrating it to the students in a better way so that students willingly would join their institution.

In the conclusion,The issue is totally agreeable and that adapting the change would benefit the students shaping their future for a better person with informative knowledge when they enter college.