Nature's Way, a chain of stores selling health food and other health-related products, is opening its next franchise in the town of Plainsville. The store should prove to be very successful: Nature's Way franchises tend to be most profitable in areas where residents lead healthy lives, and clearly Plainsville is such an area. Plainsville merchants report that sales of running shoes and exercise clothing are at all-time highs. The local health club has more members than ever, and the weight training and aerobics classes are always full. Finally, Plainsville's schoolchildren represent a new generation of potential customers: these schoolchildren are required to participate in a fitness-for-life program, which emphasizes the benefits of regular exercise at an early age.

According to the argument it says about the store named nature's way which is based on selling health-related products and to be launced in plainsville and the reason behind this is that people in plainsville who live healthy lives and the speaker gives us the information on the health clubs and aerobic classes are always busy in plainsville.

Firstly i would say that the speaker should have given more detailed information about the nature's way company as he says it has chain of stores which sells healthy food so what type of healthy food and what type of products they have in the stores.It is given that store has to prove to be very successful does that mean it wasn't successfull in any particular place previously and how successful are they in other places should had been more convincing.It would have been more helpful if there was a clear data of profits of areas which has the residents lead to healthy lives.

Secondly it states that plainsville merchant report gives information that sales running shoes and exercise clothing are always high so how much high was it increased from previous should have been more helpful to understand the argument and also it is given that weight training and aerobics classes are always full so the reason behind it is not clear there might be offers provided by them or any other reason which was not stated by the speaker.

Thirdly i would say that the speaker mentions schoolchildren are represented as new generation of potential customers it would be more eloquent what exactly the phrase referred to potential customers and the fitness-for-life program is it for free or they charge for children and what kind of fitness are included in the program has not been given clearly.

In the conclusion i would say that the argument would have been more convincing if the speaker could have given more information and provided sufficient data to understand more about the plainsville healthy lifestyle and the reason behind the nature's way store to open in the area with more eloquent data