Luxuries are enjoyed by people whose money either comes by inheritance or by his father who might be a successful person.There is no such great person who have achieved the best in life always enjoy their life with all luxuries and comforts.

Firstly the issue is completely acceptable to some extent because there are people who work hard just to enjoy their luxuries once they reach at a certain age.But there are some people that too this current generation is completely quiet opposite they don't work hard neither do something useful in their life other than enjoying the luxury they want in life.For example there was child who enjoyed all his luxuries from childhood and he was given everything he wanted more than enough in his life which made him the most ruthless person and in college even if he is caught during his examination he payed the college just to prove he has done nothing wrong.So one fine day he gets to know that all his fortune from forefathers was given to a charity and he was shocked by that right from that movement all his luxuries vanished in a flash of light.He certainly who was so much addicted to all the luxuries couldn't with stand this and never had a independent life right from childhood so he ended his life because he never learnt to develop in his life independently.

Secondly many people who are successful in their life has never seen the luxuries right from the beginning of their life.It is the hard work and dedication which made them the strong and independent individuals.For example Bill gates who is one of the most richest person donated most of his wealth so that his children could work hard and become independent and successful in their life without any support.If they think that they are rich and everything would come to their place when they wish to never help them become successful in life.People should always get to know the value of money they should also understand how hard it is to earn money which they just spend lavishly without thinking whether it is useful for us or not.The actual enjoyment of life is not being luxurious rather being independent and recognized as a strong person.

Thirdly like in most of the countries where people ask their children once they reach at a certain age to leave their home and earn money and study on their own should be followed by every country so that every individual start living their own life and would be able to face all the ups and downs in their life and make them struggle to become successful and independent in their life.

In the conclusion i agree with the speaker that luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life has made people not accomplishing anything in their life without a sense of vision or dream how to be successful and independent in life.