All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary

According to the issue it states about companies hiring outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more

efficiently.Instead they would have utilized their own employees then such consultants were not really required.

Firstly the statement given is partially agreeable because there might be many reasons why they wish to hire new consultants maybe their own

employees are not potential enough to help them more efficiently for example there is a company which has all the employees who have no idea

to deal with computers current generation everything depends on machine learning so it would cost them more to make them learn about the

computer instead they would hire employees who have the potential to work with that knowledge.

Secondly the operation of a company depends on the potential of the employees there might be a chance where if they take suggestions from

their own employees they approve one employee's idea and follows it then other employees would feel that there was a partiality between them

so they considered the other employee's idea and in the same way every employee would feel offended if there ideas or ways were not

accepted.For example there was a political party where one of the member raised his idea and the leader approved the idea which could

benefit everyone the other day there was one more member who raised one such idea but it wasn't accepted.So he thinks there is no much

importance for him when compared to others.He kind of feels inferiority complex and this leads to a huge impact among the party.

Thirdly it is always a better idea to hire outside consultant so they get some detailed information about outside of the company and how the

business runs in the market what need to be adapted to change their business efficiently.

In the conclusion the above issue is acceptable as it will be always a better learning when you learn from outside and hire new people than