The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority

The issue cleary states that the development of society would enhance when people question authority regarding any issue which is not done by the authority.

Firstly it is always better when people speak up their issue with the authority they have every right to question them.For example a politician who is not the person who is capable of having an authority and he is a criminal person yet no law could stop him to become a cheif minister though people haven't voted him he has done a scam that all the votes would fall under him in the ballet.The results were declared him as the person who is the most corrupted and criminal person yet not even a single person questions the authority because they have the fear what would happen for them.If this continues then in future any thief can also rule the state so high time that people wake-up and question the authority.

Secondly the well-being of a society also comes from unity of the people who comes together to question the authority for example if a single person goes and complaints about the water clogs on roads when it rains heavily when just one resident questions the authority they say that no one else complained other than you so they just neglect it and this leads to damage of roads then there is no use of people blaming authority in the last minute about the difficulties caused by them because if they would have questioned them before they wouldn't have faced this at the end.

Finally the speaker concludes that people should always question authority at the right time when they need the better society and brings a better enhancement in society for future generations