Leaders are created from the demands that are placed on them.

Leaders are the face of any country and represents what values, culture and ethics does that country hold. But in todays world, most of the leaders today are created by the demands or you can say expectation that the people hold from them. It happens to be very true and need to be so because the leader need to liten to the demands of the people. It is very essential for the developmet of the country.

First of all, take the example of the current Prime- minister of India "Narendra Modi". When he was selected in 2014, there were hopes high all across the country. Everyone expecting a change and the changes he has presented that he will do in his period of time. He promised the people of the curruption free country. He presented the idea of "Make in India". He also ensured the youth of the country for 2 crore jobs in his 5 years period of time and 20 new Smart Cities across the country. Some of his promises are done and some are still pending.

Now, take the example of "Donald Trump", the current President of United Staes of America. When he was elected in 2016, he promised people for the jobs for the native american people , new improved free trade policies and change in the usage of the GDP of the currentry in the correct direction. Also, we can consider the the current President of Russia, "Vladmir Putin". When he was newely elected, he promised the people of russia for collaborating the various seprated parts of the country and to be a leder that can give America a hard run.

But also, consider the case of President of Tibet,"Dalai Lama". He is a very religious person and also the chief-guru in the country. He treats everyone equally and is very polite and humble. People of that country hadn't selected him out of any expectation from him. But the very nature of him and because his is very religious.

At last, we can say that most of the countries have the leaders that are selected out of some kind of expectation or demand that people put on them. But there are some cases also where this demand policy does not exist. There are both kind of peole in the world but we can't neglect that most of the countries support this policy.