Leaders created by the demands that are placed on them

The basic definition of the term leader is someone who leads from the front and takes care of his people or team in every situation agree with the topic but leaders so have certain quality and the guts and vision to be bring change in people Also becoming a leader is not a easy thing a lot of sacrifices are made by the prominent leaders for the society So leaders are created by the demands that people placed on them cant be the only criteria for the creation of leaders

As we many prominent leaders like Mahatma Gandhi Sar dar Vallabbhai Patel etc were born in a common family but if they would have decided to follow what others people do then it would have been difficult for india to get independence So there was a spark and a determination to bring some change in the society and inspire people for the movement of independence So as we see in this case people wanted independence so that was a demand which created the leaderslagree but these leaders had certain qualities due to which they were created and so people's demand can't be the only criteria for the creation of leaders

There are some cases in which the demand is not placed by the society but it was the group of people who wanted to bring the change in the society for betterment of people. For example in the tech industries many companies are trying for not carbon footprint upto 2030 and taking steps to reduce pollution. As we see here it was wholly decided by the leaders of that organisation to do so because it they even haven't tried to take steps to reduce pollution none would have asked them to do so.

Buteverycoin has 2 sides: Even in this case we have 2 sides. We have seen even in the past and also in the present world many leaders whom we really can't call leaders are created for their personal benefits. For example the Taliban gang Leaders who disturb the peace and harmony of the society and they have killed thousands of people in their bomb attacks and these people brain wash small innocent kids for personal benefits.So it was not the demands of the people which created such leaders it was Just done for their personal benefits.

I want to say atlast that every leader have some qualities which makes him differentfrom others and the demand createsa leader he or she should have those leadership qualities for fulfil the needs of the people and like I said in the last paragraph that some people become leader for their personal benefits.