Man and women have different intrinsic capacity, so they differ from each other in the suitability of doing some task.

What are the features needed to show a pertinency to a task? This is highly subjective question, some may regard labor to be a factor, some may regard skills to be a factor or some may regard shrewdness as the most important factor. However, it is unanimous that, the degree of success to complete a specific task, shows how appropriately someone, is suited to perform the task. So, in my opinion, the intrinsic physical differences between men and women, in no way, can make any of them suitable to perform a specific task. I completely disagree with the given claim and would like to elucidate my view, on the basis of the below two examples.

Twenty-first century, is clear-cut platform to demonstrate the above stated claim. For instances, may of the "tasks", that were considered gender biased, in the past, are now rapidly being performed by both male and female. For instance, let us take the field of medicine. In the past, nursing was considered a prerogative of women; the job required taking care of injured, diseased patients and women were thought to have innate solicitous nature than that of men. Alternately, the profession of doctor was more pursued by males, mainly because of the social belief, that male were more "macho" for that job, involving blood works. This created a social barrier, in which a son was raised to be a doctor and a daughter to be a nurse. However, the conditions are not as such today. many females are pursuing their job of being doctor and males are enrolled in nursing schools. It is true that such male nurses are looked at with a feeling of askance, by some conservationist, but it is without doubt, that they are performing with the same level of efficiency as compared to their female counterparts. So, is the condition of female doctors. This shows that, in spite of lacking inborn characters, both female and male can perform the same job with equal efficiency, provided that they are given proper training and skill development.

Similarly, let us consider a field, which was considered suitable only for male in the past, but now it is open to females also. One of the most easily seen examples of such field is, field of industrial works. Such works are mainly regarded to be more painstaking and requiring the dedication of more effort. Of course, it is hard to exert huge amount of labour and sweat, all day in the factory, and it is even harder for women to do so. This was the prime belief of the society in the past and the recruitment of women workers in such factories, was considered a loss in the labor force. But, it clearly evident that the tables have completely turned now, with the advancement in technologies, such "laborious" job, are now easily performed by a click of a button. With proper training and skill development, any person can work in any type of industries, no matter how much labor force the job demands. This shows that, with the advancement in technology, the intrinsic qualities. previously absent in women are easily compensated, making them equally suitable for the job.

Of course, some may still raise the point that, still there are some jobs, which are restricted to a particular gender masonry works for male, cleaning works for female. However, it should be accepted that such barriers are presented only because of our conservative, conventional thinkings, and the malicious desire to rip the benefits from others effort. If we ignore such constraints, we will see that such barriers do not hold water.