Men and women based on their inherent physical differences are not equally suited to many tasks

Male and female equality has been debated upon for years. Although female inequality is a discussion for different day, I disagree that they are not equally suited for many tasks because of their inherent physical differences. Who believed that a women could earn gold medal in boxing in olympics? Or that men would lead the modelling business. Both genders have prospered in a efficient manner in all tasks.

Traditionally, there has been fights regarding female inequality and debate has been going on from years, because men considered themselves superior to woman for doing many tasks. Many felt like both men and women are more suited to do some particular kind of tasks. But, such thinking has long been eradicated due to both genders being equally suited to any particular task. Any person whether he is a man or a woman can do any particular task if he has the will power to do it. Things which women do can be done by men also in a similar manner. There are not many tasks which only one gender can do any the other can't in the same manner. There are inherent physical differences, between men and women, but, that does not comes into picture while performing day-to day tasks. It was believed that preparing food was well suited for women only, but nowadays we are observing a lot of men getting well suited on making food. On the contrary, most chef shows has a male chef.

Furthermore, both men and women can do any particular task in a same manner, both are equally suited, it depends on the individual. Often, some things are felt as less suited to a particular gender based on preconcieved opinions which are not facts. Take for instance, it was believed earlier, that men are more suited to play cricket and women can't even put a step on the cricket field. But, from past 12-14 years women's cricket has flourished and the following for women's cricket has been increasing day-by -day. Now, a young girl growing up can say see want to be a cricketer which was not possible earlier. In the same way, boxing a game dominated by men, over the years, has been recently taken over by women in many countries.

Finally, there might be some tasks which are more suited to particular gender but, such tasks are scanty. On the contrary, such tasks can also be perfomed by the other gender but, with little extra efforts.