men and women, because of their inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many task.

The author states whether men and women, because of their inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many task. I disagree with authors claim that inherent physical differences make men and women to not pursue any particulat task or work.As in todays world men and women are working in different fields which were once assumed to be only men or women work for example womens were not involved in any wrestling or manufacturing industries before because they were considered to be weak in terms of physical capabilities but eventually with time when women entered the field they proved to be equally capable of completing the task and even in some accounts better.

The claim made by author referes also to men not being able to work for some task due to inherent physical differences but there is no such work that can not be done by men that women do in general except some natural phenomenas like giving birth etc women are always considered to be weak in terms of physical attributes in comparision to men but they have been proved wrong in almost all the fields today,

for an well known example Mary kom is one of the female boxers who is proved to be very talenteD in the field she has chosen she got olympics for her talent and proved tro be an example that men are capable to excel in physical task aswell, also we have womens who work as stunt women which was considered to be only done by men due to their physical strength such examples prove that inherent physical differences are not important the will to work hard and be dedicated is the key to any work to be done or get sucess in.

The world is growing towards equallity where men and women are considered to be equal for all jobs they are not judged by their inherent physical differences because they have made a stand in todays world by proving they are equally capable hence the above claim made by author does not make a point that can be accepted.

As there are no such examples to prove the statement made by the author right, as men and women may be different in terms of physical apperance but are capable of all the task provided to them.