"Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks. "

Nature makes a man and women as equally gifted in their respective area. men are very strong in the sense of strength while women are normally better at the aesthetic purpose. however, it cannot be denied that they both possess caliber to do any work without discriminating their gender. In my opinion, male and female are capable enough to do any work and there is no work that men can do but women cannot or vice versa. there are particularly two reasons that men and women suited for almost every task.

To begin, I have earlier mentioned that men are very strong and they can be comfortable on the task where demands lots of physicality. however, that does not mean that women are not suitable as they are not strong enough to tackle this task. In the 1900s, there was the custom that the men should take part in the war while women were greatly assigned in the indoor activities. this scenario may support that women are not suitable for this work. however, In 20 century, the established convention break by the feminism and they proved that the women are equally capable enough to take part in any work and the evidence of that can be seen in today's military where a large number of a female soldier can be seen.

Similarly, previously, men are supposed to have great intellectual than women and the maximum decision is taken by men in every field whether it is inside the home or outside field like political. again, the capacity of the women was proved by the earlier elite who were by birth female but not below intellectually than men. In instance, Until 1900 s, the scientific community was predominated by the male scientist and it is presupposed that women were not intelligent enough to contribute to the scientific community. however, this concept is again invalid after Madam Curie showed the whole world that women were not only meant to keep inside the home.

it is an admittance that men are good at some work while women are struggling and vice versa. but, it does not suggest that they are not suited in particularly. Every person can do things if he/she gives the opportunity to prove them. in conclusion, there is nothing that human cannot do or not suited only on the basis of the by birth character- biological sex.