In twenty years there will be fewer car in use than they are today.

Transportation is a necessary evil in life of the modern people. Among many land transportation, a vast number of people in the world wish to have comfortable personal means of travel. While many people like a private sphere through travelling in a regular basis, in my opinion, the use of the car will be more than they are now as people like to travel more comfortably in the busy schedule and old model of the car will be purchasable to mediocre people.

Impending business in life of people along with their desire to have comfort in travel, makes a people after twenty years, to use more cars than now. We can acknowledge that the task of human being more painstaking and nettlesome; the business and tiredness of the event after twenty years of life can predict easily how laborious it will be. As people will not want to mesh their career at that time, their car use will be evident as they will not want to lose their energy to catch a train or public transportation. For the sake of the activeness and enthusiasm in the work, they will use car as a personal catalyst to make the work efficient. For instance, government work is very tiring and energy demanding; people wish to have a car even who do not have now. Then, the use of the car will be surely increasing in upcoming year as similar cumbersome task will increase soon. Therefore, the prediction of the car use will be certain at that time.

In addition to comfort, exorbitant living expense in the city makes people to live in the sub urban in the upcoming year. While, office work and other employment opportunities are always high in the city; so, it will be obvious that people will do the job in the urban. However, the inflating price of city living makes people run away from it and compel to choose the alternative solution: living in the sub urban. As the working place will be very far from the home and to be at the office at the time, people have only option to take a private means to get there regularly. Thus, necessity of private means brings the increase use of car after twenty years.

In conclusion, people after twenty years will have busy life and expensive life style; people may not afford the price of the living in the city. Thus, the increment of the private means like car will be certain solution for them.