Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Men and women are the essential components of the nature, and are regarded as the most intelligent creatures among the living beings due to the ability to use brain for carrying out most of the functions. The advent of mordernisation commensurates the development of human intellect, causing innovation of high power machineries operated by robots, and capable of high throughput productions. The prompt focuses that men and women are not equally fitted for many tasks due to the physical disparaties. It seems obvious on the first look, but meticulous observation of the subject matter leads the conclusion otherwise depending upon the task, either it is menial or machine operated.

First, the nature of the task varies according to the objectives of the firm (or industry); it runs-the-gamut from requiring extensive manual labour to the use of mental ability. The given prompt seems to be true in case of the former nature of the task (menial task), and the author might have overlooked the recent advances in the technology where most of the works are operated by machinaries and only mental ability ,or intellectual ability matters the most. The well-built structure of the body may seem an advantage for men for the higher chances of getting jobs requiring the heavy use of physical labour, but think about the software industry; Do they need the well-built body to release quality softwares? Obviously not.

Second, the circumstances of the people also make them fitted to the jobs. If you are in desperate need of the money, then automatically you will release out the extra energy to carry out most of the jobs -even requiring physical labour- and inherent body structure do not matters the most in this case. We can have plenty of instances where womens are involved in heavy physical workloads. Nature of the body depends upon how well you train your body. For instance, the body of Mary com, famous boxer of India, is not same as that of other ladies; it is not because she was born different, but she had practiced her body in a different way. When there is pecuniary need, women can carry heavier loads than a normal man, and the author's conclusion can be made unfounded.

Some may argue that the statistics shows most of the men are engaged in separate works than that of womens and so on. But, they have overlooked the data that is continuously changing. With the advent of mordernism and use of robotics and science, works requiring mental abilities is in higher demand than that of tradition menial works. If it was traditional society of India, where women were kept in detention within the four roof of the houses their inherent physical differences than that of men may have outcasted them from several opportunities, but the changing world has even changed this fact, where women build their body on gyms and acrobat centre.

In sum, it can be concluded that author showed myopic sense of sightedness to draw the conclusion which is unfounded in the present ever-changing society, which can be infered from the examples provided