Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

men and women are the two pillars of society. there are so many differences in the physical body structure which create difficulty in performing the various task with equal ease by both and woman. In some areas of the field, they can perform with equally efficient, however, there are many areas where the performance of man and woman are markedly different. I fully agree with the given statement.

Firstly, a woman can perform can care for their children more effectively than the man because nature has provided the woman with breasts so that women can nourish their children when their children are crying. On the other hand, it is very difficult for the man to handle their children when they are crying. women can further take care of their children from the very beginning step to their childhood so that there will be more intimacy between children and their mothers. in my childhood, when I was crying, my father quickly calls my mother for caring for me. when my mother came then I easily stop crying.

Secondly, woman can make better food items than the male because they are more habituated in cooking than male. In my house, my mother cooked more delicious items than my father because the father had never been involved in cooking since his childhood. Likewise, my sister cook very tasty than me as I never engaged in cooking. so due to their involvement in their childhood, they are more perfect in cooking than males. however, some people argue that men can perform or make better food than females but in general women are more trained to cook food from an early age. there may be some exceptions in every part but the woman is more efficient in cooking than male, its reality.

Last but not least, due to the marked difference in physical differences man is more suitable to carry out heavy work than female. In my house, most of the more energy-demanding tasks are always performed by my father and when there is a need of high energy demanding task such as pulling heavy load, my mother always call to my father.

In conclusion, Though most of the tasks can be performed by both men and women in an equally efficient way, however in certain task woman can perform better than men and in some task, men can perform better than females. so I am in accordance with the statement given in the questions.