Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

In the statement given, where men and women are not suitable for several tasks for their physical differences, I do not completely agree with that statement, I personally feel that apart from the natural differences on the basis of the XX and XY chromosomes and the physical differences related to that, Men and women are equally capable to do any work.

I would like to take an example regarding sports, in India we have two great runners , Milka Singh, a male, also knows as the flying Sikh, and on the other hand P. T Usha, a female, a great runner. Sania Mirza, who is a well-known tennis player, and recently P. V Sindhu, who got India a silver in the recent Olympics held in Rio. Apart from Sports, there are several upcoming women in almost in every field and are holding up great positions. May it be Finance or Technology, Women are now coming forward to take a stand and are proving themselves.

We have seen, injustice towards women in several ways, either sexual abuses or domestic violence. Earlier, it used to be a sin if a woman is more educated that her husband or for that matter any other male member in the family. She was restricted and confined in the walls of the kitchen and busy with the household chores. Whereas men were not supposed to enter the kitchen in the belief that they would lose their manly hood if they do so. But now in this modern era and with better education, people have come to realize that, if there is something a man can do, then, without any doubt it could be done by a woman too.

It's said that One who rocks the cradle can rule the world, though I believe that statement should not be confined only to women, as there are Men who are fathers, who take care of their kids and earn bread for their family.There are parents who educate their daughters/sons and see to it that they have reached their dreams, that is the mental strength that a daughter/son need in their budding age.Though most of the tasks could be done by both men and women alike, but everything has its own drawbacks sometimes works depends on physical strength or based on physical differences.

I would conclude with the belief, as it is said, "behind every man there is a woman", I would like to rephrase it for this modern era as "Behind every man there is a woman and behind every woman there is a man" and thus I would say, Men and Woman are equally capable and responsible for each others success.