Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The orthodox believes and practicies that men are far superior to women in most ways has been proven to be a myth now. Yes, there is a basic physical difference between males and females, and the ideology that, earlier the physical and more intellectual task were well suited for men which is due to their physic and the hardship undergone through childhood. I strongly disagree with the prompt. As today the after the repeated revolution, women have proved to be equal and at par in every task.

The intial belief in this myth of men being superior to women was just brainstromed into young chilldren during those times so as that males would always enjoy the role of dominence over the women, as they knew that women would be much better at doing every other males' job. I do not particularly agree with this fact. For example, if a both a male and female child are put through same education, same preaching and trained for same jobs equally, both male and female child would prove to be qualified for performing the same task with efficacy. Yes, people migth argue here that it also depends on the intellectual and other aspects of the child as well, which might make them better qualified than the other candididate. The point here of comparision is that even if either of the gender kid is replaced by and ape with equal intellectual capability as humans, irrespective of the ape's gender it too will prove to be of same qualification as the other candidate.

In this 21st centuary, with the world still exploring the more and more capabilities that human posses, it is not that the pan is favouring any particular side of the gender. Additionally, since the awakning of the femenist revolution the long believed myth has been prove to be just a critical misconception day by day. Today, a child either male or female irrespective of gender can hope to fulfil his/her dream and the point of culmination in any given choice of their career, let it be sports, business, teaching, research, cooking, painting, etc. Men and women have been pro

In essence, I disagree with the statement saying just because of the inherent physical difference between males and females does not categories them to be suitable to do different tasks. Men too can cook properly, design clothes, and perform operations on other genders, and women to can perform the task as has heavy loading labour or a weight lifter in olympics, become soldiers and spy, and become a scientist. People may still not conform with this idea suggesting, as there is a huge physical difference between men and women, there lies sum tasks such as giving birth to a child which is only possible by women is the only exception case they have to support the idea of the prompt. But currently, in all other tasks it is a clearl fact today that both men and women can perform any given task.