men and women , because of their inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many tasks

The disparate of the gender in the workforce have always been a controversial rubric since ages and it is one among a trending issue in the contemporary world . The prompt recommends that men and women are not suited equally for most of the tasks due to their physical attribution . In my opinion , i disagree with respect with the suggestion that men and women are not equally preferred due to their bodily attributes because of the following two reasons.

To begin with , with the current age of booming technology is seeing an unprecedented heights , so does the representation of women in the work force. This is clearly a conspicious change with respect to various historic ages such as the industrial revolution - though women were working in that period, they were not significant . For example , consider the sector of Information Technology - which by far the progenitor and the leader of our modern civilisation and will continue to do so in coming decades. In this aforementioned sector , the female sex tend to out number the male sex's contribution in both the quantitative aspect as well as working efficiency . This is given by the fact that more and more number of women actively engage nowadays like never before . Also we can attribute this to the fact that there is also a huge rise in the number of women CEOs , which is far higher than the one in previous decade .For all these reasons , women who have been considered to do domestic chores , now are the bread winner of a significant proportion of families , atleast in the modern world if not in the Information Technology field , then in any other booming sectors such as surgeon. This illustration shows us that men and women though borne with physical indifferences, are qually suited for many tasks .

Further ,men who are thought and accustomed to do outdoor chores where they are subjected to tribulation , and women restricted to her house due to the general view of the society, have their job roles reversed respectively . For instance , a survey undertaken recently in the state of ohio , had given an uncommon outcome- that men are completely okay with the fact that they are asked to do the household jobs such as cooking , babycare etc., which once primarily were the tasks of mother . This 'job reversal' which might be viewed as a heretical approach in conservative socities , is quietly becoming the 'new normal in a significant number of households , even in some part of east Asian socities . Instead of viewing this as a new cultural shift attacking the philosophical conservative views , we should embrace the change in our surroundings as one should be adaptable in life A change in this type of mindset between both the sexes (not inclusive of homosexuals ) , has fuelled an opposing view of the suggested opinion. This illustration shows us that both the sexes are must adapt themselves , irrespective of what the society is concerned

Of course , some would argue that whether women can accustom to such new challenging tasks after ages of managing household chores . The answer to this question would perfectly be answered by the fact that we can witness many women CEOs in our age of technology . This prove the fact that one should not be discriminated by their physical characteristics and more people subjected to such discrimination , must overcome this aspect . Failing to do so will be at their own peril