Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Men and women are two faces of a coin and are equally important in the society. Presence of one cannot eliminate the existence of other. They both have responsibilities and abilities. But it cannot be said that due to inherent physical differences women are not equally suited for many tasks.

Primarily, I would like to contend that in today's scenario, women are performing better than men whether it maybe politics, research, or any task that involves physical strength. For example, if we consider a physical task like wrestling (which was thought to be done only by men in ancient days), women are winning gold medals all over the world. Geeta Phogat, for India, won gold medal in wrestling. On the contrary, his brother could not perform good in wrestling. Also, in cricket (which involves a lot of physical strength) women are performing well across the world. They have taken this game to new heights.

Secondarily, I would like to back my point with other evidences where women are performing well than men. Indira Gandhi, former President of India, had a great knowledge of politics and perfromed great in her job. She did not perform less than any male president.

Additionally, I would like to mention that, god has given women capability to give birth to a child which requires a lot of physical strength and lot of pain tolerance power. Pain bore in giving birth to child is equivalent ot cracking of 32 bones at the same time according to a study. If a women can have this much of strength and pain tolerating power, I do not think any one would agree that females are not equally suited for many jobs.

On the contrary, I would like to say that, there may be some cases where female lack physical strength or we may say they have less strength than men; but these canbe some specific cases. There are also men who do not have much physical strength. These specific cases cannot be extrapolated to form a general view that women are physically weak and are not suited equally for all jobs.

Towards the end, I want to say that, there are many jobs across the globe. Both should be available for men and women equally because they both have different approach to tackle the problem. Physical strength of the body depends from person to person not from specific group of men to women. In some tasks, women can perform better than men and vice-versa. The ability to perform better must not be weighed with the ability to do a job.