Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Every human being is unique in his/her own way.When it comes to excelling in many fields which were dominated by men women have clearly shown that they are lesser when it comes to physicality or mentality.Therefore,Women are equally capable of doing many tasks which are performed by men.

This 21st century exposes us to a different level of thinking. Gone are the days in which women are confined to kitchen and were not allowed to go outside. Infact many countries had denied women from voting. Women are excelling at every field which were dominated by men.From the time where women were not allowed to participate in the elections to the time where we have a woman guiding an entire country, we have come a long way with respect to overcoming these indifferences.Kalpana Chawla - a woman who flew into the space, has been successful in making a point which counters the given statement.

Furthermore, women are involved in various kinds of sporting events which were dominated by men back in the years.

PV sindhu who won bronze medal for her country in Badminton clearly shows that women are no way lesser than men in terms of physicality.Even wrestling which requires good amount of physical activity has clearly failed to preclude women from excelling.Rounda Rousey, former UFC champion used to practice with men to build her techniques.When we see women in the fields like Army, Navi, Air Force which clearly suggests that women are clearly not lagging behind men.

Although women are equally capable of doing many tasks, there are tasks which require heavy physical activity.Some of the jobs which involves heavy lifting in construction sites we don't usually see women performing those kind of tasks.This clearly doesn't suggest that women are not capable of doing.

Nevertheless, women are capable of doing many tasks that are performed by men. Be it a task that requires physical activity or a mental activity, women have shown that they can excel anywhere.