Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Other than few different species, most of the animals in the nature had different genders and each gender has their specific role. This role is fixed mostly based on their evlutionary physical traits which enables one gender to perform a certain task better or exclusively. Human race is no different and divided into male and female and like all other species both men and women are better in their specific roles. In light of that evolution of nature, It can be sad unequivocally that men and women are suitable for different tasks because of the physical traits and differences.

If we focus on one of the most primary natural role of human, expanding their race, the women play one of the most vital role by carrying the baby in womb. Even after the this much progress in science the men had not able to achieve this feat. This is because of the uterus the women possess, which is not present io the men. Also, this results in close relationship between the mother and the children. This is why mothe's care is touted as the more effective than men. we can also see that most outdoor workers are men instead of women. This is because of the physical capacity shown by men which is genrally more than the women due to evolutionary cause.

As we can take a look at different ergonomical studies on physical capacity re different works on male and female. In most of the studies, in can seen that the men always showed better performance in difficult physical activities. There is significant difference in grip power, the maximum force that can be exerted, stamina, endurence etc. We can also see that, evolution has resulted in the women being smaller in physical stature. This sometimes playes as the main contributing factor in defining which works suit which gender. We can also see that their are sometimes, stark difference in the rules of different games between men's version and women's versio.

Although women are in genereal lacking in physical capabilities their are some example of exceptions too. During WW2 women took many roles normally played by men and did a very good job there. Also we have seen many valuable contribution of women in research, like madame Courrie ,reknown poet like Sofia Kamal etc. When necessary women had stepped up to fill the role of men to some extent and have made valuable contribution in the fields of knowledge and arts.

Thus we can say, that due the physical characteristics the men and women are better suited in different taks which are mainly physical based work. But, when in comes to utilizing intilligence and brain power, women have made significant contribution along with men.