"A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college."

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Developing a standard national curriculum to support all kind of students is difficult. A lot of iterations have to be made and a lot of discussions of what should be included and not. However the impact of this development will reflect to students. In my opinion, i strongly disagree with this recommendation and I'm going to explain why in the following paragraphs.

To start with, having a nation standard curriculum limits a student from every aspect. For example, if a nation decides to not include Advanced Physics a portion of students who liked Physics will lose intrest. Thus, those students need to change direction of what should they study.

In addition, a nation will limit a student to study overseas. Again take the example of Advance Physics. If it's a compalsory for a student to have the knowladge of this cource outside of his nation, it will narrow down all of his chances to study aboard.

Moreover, having a standard curriculum it will lack of student variaty. What I mean by that is that if all students have the same courses without the option to choose will result a generation with equal skills in socity. Without musicians, athlets or actors. As most of these are arts which are not thought in school.

One way to think that one spesific curriculum will work is at the collages of the nation only. They know that the curriculum is that, so they can arrange the entrance to the collage. At the last year of the school, students should thake the same exam and y% of those with high grade can enroll to the collage.

To sum up, because one curriculum cannnot cover all the variates of students, a curricullum can be made with brances. Meaing that if the studend likes art should follow the ar branch, likewise if the student likes history should follow theoritical branch.