Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree. Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your position could be challenged.

Before several years ago, there where a plethora of problems that scientists were unable to solve due to technology limitation. Today as the technology saw an exponensial growth many of these problems have been resolved, others are in the proccess and another are not able to be solved yet. In my opinion, as we solve problems more and more questions pop-up as a result to non-ending problems.

We can agree that technology made our life more easier, more comfortable versus a decate ago. This shows how technology impact our life and as science are able to solve problems such as: communication, travel, extchanging goods there should be a demand to expect more. Thus the requirements will increase, and new problems will occure in society due to the variance of the society. For example, in a wealthy city the requirements for a living will be different compare to a less wealthy city.

Moreover, with the help of technology we can cure a lot of health problems that where unable the health doctors to cure as a result a big porportion of people to die or the cure was too expensive. But there are some that we didn't figure out yet like AIDS which is the most "killing" descease.

Now, thinking a society without any problems cannot be fissible as each person is unique and each person has different requirements, different way of thinking, different problems. There is an infinity of problems that the society should cover and we have finate solutions.

To sum up, we canno't say that technology with science didn't solved a mirriat of society's problems but to say that in one day there will be no more problems cannot be consider true because as we solve problems the requirements of a person increase.