Undergraduate students majoring in Business or in the Sciences should not be required to take any courses in the Humanities since those courses won’t benefit their future careers.

Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree. Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your position could be challenged.

It's true that many undergraduate students can select a variety of subjects outside their fields. There is an argue where undergraduate students majoring in Business or in Sciences should not be compalsory to take any courses in the Humanities since those courses won't benefit future carees. In my opinion, taking courses related to your field is much better.

To start with, a big porportion of undergraduate students make a loan in order to take a degree. Having that in mind, those students do not want to take extra courses, and more important outside in there field of study, as they want to finish as soon as possible to pay their loan. In addition, many undergrads and styding overseas. As a result they spend much more money for rent, food, etc. Thus, having non-related courses will benefit the undergrad for saving money.

Moreover, the structure of Business or Sciences school will be more specific and this will have a result of more advanced cources for the undergrads plus a deeper understanding. This will make the undergrads more competitive, as these two fields of studies are competitive and demanding, for theire future carrer as they will have more experience.

On the other hand, having only course related courses will not make you a well-rounded person. This will result as a minor negative for finding a job in the near future.

To sum up, having course related subjects will benefit the undergraduate student. But if a collage will algamate a good syllabus with humanities and business or Sciences could benefit.