A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Knowledge is an important aspect in everyone's life and gaining it in a proper sequential manner is the most crucial way to succeed in his or her future. In my opinion, I strongly agree to the situation and argue that there should always be a particular pattern of study for the students before entering their college so that they have the prerequisite knowledge required to enter a higher level(College) for the following reasons.

To begin, there is a popular maxim that the "base should be strong enough to buttress the building throughout its life". The same scenario can even be applied to the study curriculum of a student. For Instance, suppose a person is quite enthusiastic and interested in developing a game which requires the basic science to make a player move or do certain actions. However, if from the beginning of his curriculum he or she neglects the basic mathematics and physics required to understand the basic working involved between these actions, he or she might not be able to develop it correctly. Therefore it is crucial to understand the basics before moving to a higher level.

Though different people have different interests and passion in life and wants certain variations from others to succeed, but the base needs to be the same. Therefore, the nation should keep the same national curriculum until someone enters college.