A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is the basic human right for all the human excluding there social divergence. A similar curricula may insure the equalities of basic knowledge but it may also create the void of higher knowledge as there will be no diversity in curriculum.

If a nation study under same curricula, all of her students will have same understanding of school books. But as there will be no inequalities in study, students who want to learn more about a particular subjects may not have the chance to express himself. Divergence in the curriculam create the space for improvement for the schools as its student may need special care to follow others. Social inequalities create seen and unseen boundaries which require more attention and is not easy to solve. This inequalities affect the school life of a student though a same national curriculum doesn't ensure the equalities one's seek.

A nation built with her people coming from different socio-ecomonic background. People with money have easy excess to the material of study that is needed for a good result. They can spend on other than school, for example on private tutor or academy where one can learn higher studies material if they want. On the contray, students with poor economic background may not have the excess because of the money. On this point, same curriculum may bring social justice on school or under college life. But for the development of a nation on it's intillectual level, divergence is required.