A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

In this rapidly growing world, education plays an important role in shapeing your lives and achieveing the dream you desire. It is the key to our golden ticket to achieve our goals. The prompt suggests that, a nation should force its students to take up the same mundane curriculum until they enter college. In my openion, I aversly disagree with this statement, beacause it might not be an approperiate way to force students to take up the same course beform entering college.

Everyones interest and personality to look after the evnitonment in which an individual want to live- in what perticulat field they want to make their carier and persue knowledge- is diffrent for each and every human being. It solely depends on their will and natureal inclination towards a perticular subject or topic. It would be a maleficient act to force someone to persue the subjects agains their will and interest.

For example, if Elon Musk, founder and ceo of tesla, would have forced by the natonal curriculum to take up history or any other irrelative subjects which were against his interest. Then the most advanced and futurestic company he has developed, would not have been developed and his natural talents might have gone to waste. Thus, the focus should be more no the subjects that the student might like to persue.

As the individual knows his own interests and the subjects in which he keen intrest in them. Then the schools should start teaching the stidents these subjects right from the begenning and not from the college life. This will save a lit of timw and energy which was diverted due to persue of other not interested subjects. This will reduce the stress and burden on the students.

Of course, an individual should have an overall development, knowledge about every field at the start of his eduactional career. But this might not be the case, as it will frustrate the studen while learning those uninterested subjects and weaken his concentration in the subjects which he likes the most