The value of money should be instilled into youngsters since childhood because social success

in defined by the amount of money one has.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the

recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your

position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be

advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

In todays mundane society if we need to brightly shine and make our iwn stand we need to develope and shape our minds in such an extra-ordinary way from our childhood ,so that we can achieve our goal. The prompt suggests that, value of money should be imbibe into one from ones childhood, as social success is defined ny the amount of money one has. In my opinion, I disagree with the prompt, as money can ont be the only factor to value our status in society.

To start with, money is just a small aspect or secondary in our life, money cannot buy happyness, satisfaction or moral values which we need to explore them and find appropriate ways to persue them. Money is materialistic and does not play crucial role in shaping our way through exhausting and hectic life. For example, a billionare, whose main motive was just to earn money, for which, what ever it might take. In doing so he lost family, no support from his relatives or friends, no social gatherings, neglegibal happyness. Such kind of behaviour caused him ho lose his family and friends. So just runiing behind materialistic success is not important, the moral techings from our society is moe important. Thereore, youngsters should embibe the moral values not the defination of social success as money.

Additionally, to make a stand in sociey money is not the only aspect, we should gain respect form society, which we need to earn and cannot be bought. So during our childhood youngsters should learn, persue social respect and eventually apply them in society. For example, if a boy in his childhood was not tought social respect of elders and taught to earn monry from each gueat who come at their place. Such social being will earn evear critisism rathen then praise from the society. Thus, we should not install such kind of errorous believes in young ones.

Of course, one might argue that, money is essential to make how living, buy our daily needs, but solely relying on such cravings cannot lead us throuch socirty. And we may end up lonely, amongst the wrong circle of the cociety with zero moral value and finally would lead to disasterou