A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

According to the statement, all the students of a nation require the same studying curriculum before entering college. Besides the virtue of giving all the students of a country the same educational facilities, this idea fails to be practical due to the differences the government has to consider before establishing regulations for the nation's educational system and therefore it can be refuted because of the following reasons. First of all, establishing a school curriculum which will satsify all the people demands high investments which as a consequence increases the tuiton. The budget of attending the same program has to be affordable by all the involved students. There are regions with people suffering from extreme poverty who not only won't be able to manage the cost of the attendance, but will also quit school as a consequence of the high expenses. However a similar educational system will provide similar oppurtunities for all the scholar to pursue their goals, they have to have the same foundations to make the best of these opportunities. The educational system has to take into account all the different regions in a country. The needs of a specific area might differ from another one. Taking future occupations for instance, there are regions which agriculture has to be in priority opposed to regions which cannot utilize agriculture and farming in their areas and need more engineers due to the industrial demands of the area. School courses in each area have to be in harmony with the needs of the area and taking additional courses will therefore waste a considerable amount of the time of the students and prohibit them to strengthen the needs of their partical neighborhood. In addition to budget and the demands in pecific regions, different levels of intelligence among students or disabillities of some children have to be taken into considerations. Not everyone can advance simillary in specific fields and by not showing the desired outcome, and especially being compared with other scholars, the idea of the same curicullim will have detrimental pscychologic impacts on the student and they won't show progress in their efforts and quit school to avoid the hardness of attending school. In Conclusion, i profoundly believe that the government should consider different needs of diverse type of students with different backgrounds and abillities. By focusing on the regional needs they can have a great impact on the economical growth of the area as well as the economy. Considering different courses for less intelligent students which will create a happy experience for them besides making them believe about their values as well as considering the budget of some cities will prevent student to exit school and make them prepared to pusue their future goals.