A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The issue of whether or not all the students of nation should teach under the same national curriculum until they enter college is contentious one. However, each side has its own merits or demerits. But I personally believed that teaching students under the same provide enormous benefits to the nation and helps to increase the feeling communal-ism among the students which helps to bring stability inside the nation.

Ensuing same curriculum inside the nation provide benefits not only to the nation but also towards the students. The first reason for my assertion with the speaker is that teaching same syllabus all along the country increase the feeling of no partiality and helps to build trust and understand among the people of that country. This sort of activities is prior to withstand sovereignty and integrity inside the nation. As a result, the prosperity of that nation in every field will become possible as people can strongly transmit their views regarding certain specialized work quite effectively. This will definitely provide generous benefit for the nation.

The second reason why I support the speaker is that emphasizing same curriculum within the nation definitely provide economic advantages to the nation. For instance, in Nepal, people who belong to different ethnic groups and races live together and they have their language to communicate one's another. So, if our country try to make different curriculum for each castes of people then it will definitely provide enormous harm to our national economy. Similarly, on doing so, sometimes communal crime may also split out which will obviously provide threat to our national integration. Thus,it will be quite beneficial to ensure same curriculum inside the nation.

Some may argue that before entering college, people who belong to several religion should teach with their own mother language curriculum rather than teaching them with same national curriculum. The reason behind this is that guiding students with their own language curriculum will make them easy to communicate with the instructor and can share their ideas and views quite effectively. Moreover, they can be strongly motivated on pursuing their duties and can achieve their desired results within short duration of time. However, this point is flawed since providing different curriculum as per their mother language will make them extremely difficult while getting jobs after their education. As a result, they will lie back even beyond the weak competitor due to less communication skills. Therefore, it is the prime duty of nation to maintain the same curriculum until they enter college.

To sum up, enhancing same curriculum before college provide benefits both to the nation and students. However, in some cases, second language curriculum should enforced after looking the circumstances of such needy groups of people.