A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A CURRICULUM OF STUDY DURING SCHOOL IS VERY SIGNIFICANT AND PROPER IMPORTANCE SHOULD BE GIVEN IN DESIGNING AND STRUCTURIZING THE CURRICULUM AND THE COURSES OFFERED SHOULD BE DESIGNED SUCH A WAY THAT IT IS PRAGMATIC AND NOT TOO STARK ON STUDENTS TO ANALYSE AND BE FAMILIAR TO IT. INFACT THE CURRICULUM IS THE PITH OF ANY EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM AND IT DECIDES THE OUTPUT OF A SYSTEM AND SHOWS THE ADAPTABILITY OF STUDENTS TO A PARTICULAR WAY OF LEARNING. THE PROMPT SUGGESTS THAT THE CURRICULUM SHOULD BE SAME THROUGHOUT THE NATION TO WHICH I STRONGLY AGREE DUE TO FOLLOWING REASONS.

FIRST OF ALL, AS THE CURRICULUM IS DESIGNED IN A WAY THAT STUDENTS COULD ADAPT TO IT WITH MINIMUM DIFFICULTY AND THE RUDIMENTS ARE PROPERLY INURED BY THE STUDENTS, THE CURRICULUM WHICH IS WIDESPREAD IN A NATION WOULD ASSURE THE NATIONS OUTPUT AS A WHOLE AND WOULD OFFER EQUAL AMOUNT OF LEARNING TACTICS AND COMPETITION WOULD ALSO BE SAME AS WELL AS THE FINAL OUTPUT.

SECONDLY, IF THE STUDENT IS NOT ABLE TO ADAPT THE CURRICULUM PROPERLY IT WOULD CLEARLY STATE THAT THE STUDENT REQUIRES INTENSIVE OR EXTRA TUITION CLASSES COMPARED TO OTHERS AS THE CURRICULUM ITSELF IS DESIGNED IN AWAY THAT EACH AND EVERY STUDENTS GETS FAIR KNOWLEDGE AND A CHANCE REPRESENT THERE SKILLS. IF REQUIRED, EXTRA ATTENTION SHOULD BE GIVEN TO THE STUDENTS WHO FIND IT A LITTLE OBSCURE TO ADAPT TO THE CURRICULUM. THE CURRICULUM SHOULD NOT BE LIMITED TO JUST STUDYING AND EXTRACURRICULUM ACTIVITIES SHOULD ALSO HAVE A PART IN THE CURRICULUM, WHICH WOULD INSURE THE OVERALL DEVELOPMENT OF STUDENTS AS A WHOLE AND DRAW OUT THE TENDENCY OF THE STUDENT TOWARDS WHICH HE/SHE IS INCLINED.

FINALLY, IF ALL STUDENTS THROUGHOUT THE NATION HAVE BEEN EXAMINED UNDER A HOMGENEOUS STRUCTURE OF CURRICULUM THEN IT WOULD HELP THEM IN GETTING INTO A COLLEGE WITHOUT ANY DIFFICULTY IRRESPECTIVE OF THE MAJOR FIELD OF STUDY THEY CHOOSE TO PURSUE AFTER SCHOOLING.

TO CONCLUDE, THE CURRICULUM IS A DRIVING FORCE OF THE NATIONS SCHOOLING AND IF IT IS ANALOGUS THROUGHOUT THE NATION, THEN IT COULD BE INFERED THAT THE FINAL OUTPUT WILL BE POSITIVE AND THE STUDENTS WILL BE HAVING ENOUGH RUDIMENTS AND A POLISH THROUGH WHICH THEY CAN DECIDE THERE FURTHER BRANCH OF STUDY IN COLLEGE.