A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is the backbone of a nation. It is one of the basic needs of human beings. A nation can achieve their goals by making their population educated. That is why a good education system is highly required. The main thing is to make a base for the students. What is a best base for the students. Some would say, a nation should only have the curriculum that is same for all until college for students. But Some other would disagree with them. However, for many reasons, a same national curriculum is the best curriculum for students until college.

If a student can get a curriculum that only contains the subjects in which he or she wants to continue in future, has some advantages too. It can save some time for him or her. The student can use that time on other things. It can enhance the extra curriculum activities for the student. Oviously, the less the subjects are, spending money for those courses are also less. It can save a good amount of money for the parents.Moreover, the student can focus on the career from a early age.

On the other hand, same curriculum has lot of advantages. A student can have knowledge about every subject in his school. He can explore many things. It opens the path for students to choose a career from different fields. Exploring various subjects can make a student all rounder. He can have lessons about science, history, geography, social science, sports and so on. It will help him do well in future, in whatever he study.

In a nutshell, it is very important that student should have the same curriculum in school. It will have a good impact on students not only in proffessional life but also in personal life.