A nation requires same national curriculum study system for its student until college.

A nation is structured through its education system. Every new generation find their ultimate goal of life only by proper guildenns. Now it comes down to the never ending question whether a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college or not. I strongly agree with requirement of same national curriculum until college.

Every student start their education system in such a stage when they are their at most delicate state of mind. They easily adopt themselves with their surroundings. They build their personality according to the demand of their surroundings. And this process mostly continue until they enter college part. So by this time each can learn to think of their own desire. They certainly can introduce themselves to the realistic world. So when they each go through the same curriculum they managed to find their deepest desire of what to do with the future life.

When a student go through a certain curriculum contains with essence of each sector, s/he can build up their mind into a certain sector with which s/he is interested. If we study the background of every successful personality we can certainly observe a similarity between their early educational life. They found their interested path after some ovservation of defferent aspect of educational fields.

Though this issue has its varities of advantages it certainly has drawbacks. Many student can lose their interest in a certain topic by the time they enter college. For some students the path untill college life is toio long. They can lose of of life and distracked from their goal.

With all its point of view whether positive or negative it is certain that A nation certainly require same national curriculum study system untill college.