A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid." So, I partially agree with the statement that all students should have same school level curriculum. We can actually plan basic educational curriculum for all students, but each students should get a special attention to groom their area of interest.

Indeed, knowledge is key to success, and we must include all basic and effective curriculum for all the students which will provide a backbone on each step of their success. but we should also focus that each lock is different and it must unlock with different kind of key, or here we can say as knowledge. Youngsters must have logical and practical knowledge of what they are learning like statistics, modern science. They should be well known with the history of their ancestors and also the knowledge of globe. This study will help them to stand in crowd of thousands but to succeed in life they must get some special training to develop their skills and interests.

Schools have almost a decade of time to focus on students, they must concentrate on development of young minds and its not feasible to just focus normal curriculum.That's why, we should not say to any future Sachin to focus only on the curriculum and stay away from cricket likewise to future jacky chan and Madona. Children should equally pay attention on extra curricular activities too.

Thus,it can be concluded that, all students can learn and succeed, but not on the same day, in the same way. So national curriculum must be flexible to support all school level students.