"A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college." - Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the posi

All humans are not given same abilities. Some are good at arts while others are good at science. Each person has different but unique talent that others could not catch up and it seems providing them special education could develop themselves to become needed people to our society who could develop and benefit their own nations in a fast pace. However, as we live in a certain society, it is mandatory to learn the social orders and morality, also the duty to serve as a citizen, it doesn’t look right to give special education to certain people, in other words chosen people, which could evoke social detestation for being discriminated. Since all human beings are equal, we have to study the same national curriculum until we become adults.

To begin with, providing the same national curriculum means giving equal opportunities to learn with no discrimination. If students learn that society is unfair since from their childhood, this could bring up their mind to engrave social discrepancies unconsciously and could cause crimes of which motivation is showing rages to their society. This could harm many people and exacerbate social order damaging political or even economic systems. For example, unexpected terrorism is upsurging globally. At first, it started from IS in Middle-east countries for showing radical politic messages to their foes however this became to saturate in socially isolated people’s minds to mimic their crime in their own countries: motivations are diverse from misogyny to xenophobia. Just a week ago, Toronto van attack was held by a man who was misogyny and 10 innocent people died. If the nation provide different curriculum and make children lack sense of belonging then this could cause potential crimes later.

In the meanwhile, providing the same curriculum could infringe one’s right to learn. Some advocates providing advanced educations for talented students or any students who wish to expand their particular knowledge is partially needed. Considering its effect in long-term, this could foster children’s dream or ambition when they draw their own future and eventually bring up fast social development comparing to countries which conducts advanced educations. If the nation implements this system, then students will likely to enhance particular skills and knowledge from each parts and when these achievements are aggregated, diverse and incommensurable benefits to the whole society are to be expected.

Nonetheless, providing the same curriculum is mandatory. Same education is needed for the purpose of nurturing suitable citizens for the society: learning social orders and manners in order to persist social, political, economic system. If there are dropouts then those will likely to question and try to destruct our tacit promises. Is murder allowed? Is theft allowed? Everyone has a right for ownership, a right to live and no one should violate it. If someone who didn’t get education why not to violate these and what we should do to persist it, then these crimes will likely to occur in many cases and we are responsible to prevent and educate people until they have a right responsibility for their own acts.

In sum, I agree that requiring special curriculums to particular students often enhance their skills for the purpose of expecting efficient social development which benefits to the whole social members. However, the benefits by providing the same curriculum to students before their entry to college could be a lot more than the former method: preserving our tacit social promises and embodying morality to become as one of our society members.