A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Every nation try to provide its students with the best possible education in hope of its better future. Curriculum of study plays an important role in this regard. As every country has diverse culture, tradition, standard of living of people etc it is important to have a same curriculum at the national level until students enter college in order to study the field in which they want to pursue in their future.

Furthermore, by adopting the same curriculum throughout the country ensures equality among educational institution as well as between its native students. Moreover, it ensures impartiality among students of different demographic regions. It avoids any practice that benefits a particular group of students.

There can be proper standardization if there is same curriculum for all students against which the potential of student can be measured. There will be equal chance for each student for every opportunity.

It not only have educational benefits it also has some social advantages. As it reduces the gap between various social groups based on economic factors, demographic factors and many more and also help in preventing any dispute over favoritism.

So from the above points it is important that a nation would have same curriculum for all its students in order to be exemplifying ‘equality among all ‘even though there may be any religion, historic constraints. This will ensure any nation’s success in its future.