A nation should require all of its students to study same national curriculum until their entry to their college

The author's statement regarding, the curriculum, the college have to follow in a nation is quiet debatable. Today, the education to any person plays very important role in molding one's life. The education is necessary for the good of mankind. After all, we all know that today's children are our future citizens. For such children, it is necessary to make them learn and gain proper wisdom. Such knowledge can only given by schools and colleges. Thus, the author's statement about keeping same curriculum to all the students is palatable.

Today, there are various education systems followed by different nations differently. But the nation should have to immure the curriculum with the same syllabus through out the nation. In British education system, this sort of syllabus is maintained, in which, the students through out England study the same syllabus. This syllabus structure should be maintained especially in the subjects such as history, economics, civics and many others. By doing this it will help the students to understand the very civilization in front of them.

Not only in England, even in countries like India, this sort of curriculum structure are maintained. India, basically rich with arts and culture help the students through out the country to have same syllabus structure. For example, in the field of civics, if the students are made to learn same syllabus they will learn the current and the past incidents and events occurred in country that will make them learn how they have to be in future, to be a good citizen of India. Thus, keeping same curriculum through out the country is felt necessary.

Although, in the previous paragraphs, it is said to provide same syllabus through out, it also comes necessary to gain the wisdom in different fields, from different parts of world. In the very example of civics, gaining wisdom from other parts of the world, will help in the future, to build a robust constitution by mixing the rules which are endemic and non-endemic, after all, the constitution is from the people, by the people and to the people. And these people are our present students.

Thus, I totally believe that the country should keep the same curriculum to all the students, and perhaps tinted with little of the outside knowledge will make the students good future citizens.