A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

In today's era of technology and development, students are well educated and organized as compared to the previous generations. Many students want to pursue their education in another culture or in another country. Thus, a student should not be restricted to a particular culture or language until they enter the college.

First of all, students have a wide range of knowledge in today's time. For instance, many students know the coding and programming early in their childhood. These students should be given a chance to pursue their carrier in some other country or somewhere else where they can sharpen their required skills. Furthermore, many students pursue their schooling and education from abroad and learn a lot much about different cultures. This not only benefits them but also benefits their nation. Therefore, a good nation should have students who are knowledgeable in various fields irrespective of learning the same curriculum of a nation.

Secondly, the restriction of students till they reached in college makes them annoying and boring if they study the same curriculum again and again. Since it is a well-known fact that a child has much more enthusiasm towards new things than college students. Many scientists and Albert Einstein and Newton have diversified their knowledge in the various fields for discovering a theory. Moreover, Charles Darwin has given the theory of evolution after having knowledge in other fields. Therefore, to survive in today's world, a student should know numerous other fields rather than following the same national curriculum.

Finally, Teaching the same curriculum to students makes them annoyed by studies. For instance, Facebook founder and CEO, Mark Zuckerberg has dropped out of their grad school due to their strict curriculum and achieved success in life after founding the best social networking site, Facebook. Moreover, Steve Jobs, founder of Apple computers, has also left the college in order to pursue their dream and founded the topmost company in the world of IT. Do you they could have pursued their dream if they have followed the same curriculum of their school?

In conclusion, although a nation wants their students to know about their culture and traditions, they should give knowledge to the students about different fields and curriculums in order to enhance the country's economy and make the students successful in their lives.