"A nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow schools in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer."

The writer presents us that universities should provide uniform curriculum all around the nation for the students before entering to colleges. A close examination to this issue reveals that equality and uniformity of courses would be greatly beneficial. However the advantage of existing different courses in private school can not be ignored completely.

It is certainly the case that equality and uniformity of curriculum of precollege schools helps the govemental official to provide similar facalities for different group of people. For example, a student who live on a rural place pass the same course as a student live in a metropolis. This is greatly remove injustice in specifying educational supports for different race o f people.

Another advantage of presenting uniform courses for students could be better assessment of the whole society a student. Since, the factors of studying are the same allover a society, there would be a liable result for evaluating the total index of studying and success in the country. This would really assist the educational authorities to take appropriate decision about their weakness of education. If the course are not uniform. It will be complicated to have a comprehensive evaluation of the education situation.

However, it should be declared that the role of private schools presenting at least 30% difference in curriculum in comparison with public student may not be ignored. Statics reveals that the number of private school student who took academic achievement in their life were twice as much as those who studied precollege in public school. The reason was taking more test and passing more time in school. These result are liable unless the proper assessment of these schools curculum does not be well conducted.

In conclusion, the equality of courses in precollege schools is beneficial due to its advantages for the society like providing justice for all group of people as well as providing condition of better assessment of student education index. However, the role of private school due to their superior courses can not be ignored except they have improper assessment of their courses