A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position

education systems are one of the most controvertial topics in all countries. Regarding their fundamental role in educating next generation who can change the future of the country, their importance cannot be ingnored. A part of people holds this opinioin that some kind of divers">diversity in a curriculum can show advantages and disadvantages of each system and help to design the best possible one. On the other hand, others state that each country should have one particular curriculum which results in justice and uniformance for all the students. I agree with the second group and will evaluate on my opinion in the following.

First and foremost, one particular education system puts all the students in simillar situations and results in justice for all. if a country follows a sinle education system, there will be no difference between students and all of them will study under the same condition. Besides that, all of the teachers are following some especific rules which can make it easier for them to judge students based on their scores. In contrast, when a country is following some different systems, there is a possibility that some of the students study in better situations and have more chances for success. this unjustice is surely something than none of the legislators or teachers want.

Similarly, following a single curriculum brings uniformance in the education system. it is important for all the teachers to know about the rules they should follow and ways they can teach students. if a country have some different education systems, there will be some chaos in the system. this chaos can also make it impossible for teachers to compare their students based on the scores they received to other students in a different system. this problem seems more serious when those students want to enter university. when they have not studied under the same conditions, it is hard to compare them based on the results obtained from different systems. this problem can simply be solved by following a single education system.

however, having a divers curriculum can have its own advantages. In this way, teachers can analyze different systems and find positive and negative points of each system. this can be practical especially in cases which the country is looking for designing a new and optimized system. Another positive point which a divers curriculum may have is that students can experience different methods which can help them if they want to educate abroad or in a different system later in the future. however, this system can have its own problems as stated above, and these problems can be a good reason to not following a diverse education system.

To sum up, each decision can have its own positive and negative points which is one of the reasons why making decision especially in cases which young people will be affected is hard. In the case of choosing an education system, justice for all the students and also uniformity are two of factors which should not be neglected. By following a curriculum with different methods, students can find a chance to study under different conditions which make them ready for experiencing systems in other countries. it can also help teachers and legislators to develop the current system and improve them into one perfect system. But, these positive points should not convince us to bring some sort of chaos in the education sytem. following a particular system puts all of the students under the same condition and result in justice, it also makes it easier to compare students when all of them have been in one single sytem. based on these justifications, I believe each country should follow one especial curriculum.