because modern life is complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Some decades ago, life was much easier, and all that people had to do was just some simple tasks. Nowadays, life has became far more complicated, and people with a messy schedule cannot do well in their lives and jobs. Having the ability of setting plans enable people to do better in their lives and do not lose their visions to their goals. In my view, one of the key abilities all people should have in this world is the ability of organizing, and I will elaborate on my opinion with the following reasons.

First and foremost, planning can help people to do more in less time which is essential for a successful life in a complicated world. The expenses of life is really more now compared to the past, and everything has become specialized which can make life even more complicated. By using a plan, people can visualize their goals and tasks which can help them to do them faster. My own life experience is a compelling example of this point. When I was in school, I was a messy girl and never had a plan for studying. As a result, I never knew how much time I have for each exam and used to waste my time surfing in the internet. Consequently, I had to study all my subjects in last night before the exam which could result in lots of problems for me. When I entered the university, I decided to follow some rules and plans. I dedicated almost one week to planning my whole semester, and it really helped me to do much better in my studying. I knew I have not lots of time which waste them by playing, and it could help me to study faster. This life experience led me to believe that how much having a good plan can help people to do faster.

Second, having a good plan can help people to organize their minds as well as their days and assure the quality of their works. People just by having a glance at their plan can depict all their tasks and goals in their minds which results in doing them better. When people know what they exactly want to do, they can go through them and do them in the best way. As an example. I can mention my father. He is a retired detective, and as a result of his job, he always has a great plan. At the end of each month, he spend some hours to set new plans for his ongoing month and keeps his mind organized in this way. Each time we ask him about his plans, he is aware of all of them, and it is just due to his well categorized mind. Thanks to this habit, he was always a good detective, and this man is one of the reasons why I believe in the necessity of planning.

To sum up, living in a messy and complicated world which we are living now is not easy, and the only thing which may make it easier is having the ability of planning. By following a plan, people can boost their activities and increase both the quality and quantity of their works. Based on these presented justification, my conviction is that for having a good life in this complex world, all the people have to know how to organize their lives.