A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

united we stand. this suggested that if our perception towards a situation is similar, we will be doing good. and education plays a crucial role in that. The prompt suggested that all students should study same curriculum . I strongly agree with the prompt and will discuss the reasoning with some factors

To begin, national curriculum is created with the thought process that all students should know about nation`s culture, history, ethics, morals and for that matter

research had been done to make it informative . and when students read that curriculum , they got the feeling of nationalism, they feel proud for their country.

and subconsciously they want to do something good for their nation. and become an asset for the growth of the nation. and when they are enough motivated to do some thing good for their country then they can choose their field in which they can excel and make their nations proud.

Perhaps when all students learn about their heroes from the past and what they did for their country, they will feel somehow connected not matter from which part of the country they are. they all feel united. for instance during general discussion ,they all can relate to one another, because everybody knows about the part and resulting healthy discussion. And also to make a strong building ,foundation must be strong and education in the schools creates the foundation of students, which will help them in future