A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how those examples shape your position.

Every student has right to equal oppurtunities in every field - education, sports, arts etc.Nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education in schools is basic and important that acts as base when student pursue any field. Every student in nation should know

basic math skills and national language that are required in almost every field. Without command over language, person will not be able to communicate his ideas to others. In every filed be it computer skills or sports, basic maths skills are needed.

Furthermore, there are counties where number of decent colleges is less, same national curriculum will help students in these counties to take part in college in other counties. Same national curriculam will help to analyze students based on same scale.

Moreover, students should learn social skills that will help them in life. People will argue that student should be choose subjects

according to their interest. There are some sports and intellectual prodies who have done well without following conventional route.

But at that age, child is not able to identify his interests st

To conclude,it should be mandatory for every student to study same curriculam through knowledge.