A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation should not require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. Nation should give the fredom to its students to study their interest curriculum.

National curriculum is not compell for the students. It's their personal interest. In College, student can perticipate in different national curriculum but it's not compell for the students. Some student can perticipate in some national curriculum while some other can perticipate in another curriculum.

All student profession will not be same. So, all students should not perticipate in all national curriculum. Students should perticipate in which national curriculum they are interested. If they perticipate into their interested curriculum then they will do it from heart and they will do definately better.

All students interest will not be same. Some may be interested in scout while some other may be interested in different national campaign.

All students should not know all national curriculum. A student can not be expert in all national curriculum. Nation needs different group of students who can be expert in different national curriculum.If a student do not practice a curriculum after completing his/her school, then nation should not force the student to study that curriculum.

So, nation should not compell all student to study all national curriculum either in shcool or college or any premisses.